share. The Brookshire's Blog

Healthy Living: Gluten-Free Vinegars


Choosing gluten-free cooking ingredients is a constant challenge. What about vinegar? Does it fit into your meal plan? Most of the time, the answer is yes. Cider vinegar, distilled (white) vinegar, rice, balsamic and wine vinegars are all generally gluten-free. The big exception is malt vinegar, and it does contain gluten. As always, read labels so that you’re not surprised by any changes!

| Permalink | Print
Posted in: Healthy Living

Product Talk

Each Monday we feature a new or interesting product.

Healthy Living

Tips on maintaining a healthy lifestyle, every Tuesday.

Shop the Sale

On Wednesdays, get a tip or idea on using an item in the circular.

Family Matters

Ideas for the whole family come to you every Thursday.

Dine In

Stop fighting the crowds, save money and dine in, every Friday.

Mi Blog Hispano

De Todo un Poco
Subscribe via RSS